Contact Us

CLEVELAND

3659 Green Road, Suite 230
Cleveland, OH 44122
Phone: 216/831-2266
Fax: 216/831-2582
info@customfabricators.net


Gary Feldman, President
gfeldman@customfabricators.net

Thom Gergye, Executive Vice President
tgergye@customfabricators.net

Chris Bayman, Project Manager
cbayman@customfabricators.net

Brian Robbins, Installation Manager
brobbins@customfabricators.net

Brian Wright, Installation Manager
bwright@customfabricators.net

Maria Still, Finance Manager
mstill@customfabricators.net

COLUMBUS

1335 Dublin Road, Suite 209-A
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614/534-0360
Fax: 614/534-0361
info@customfabricators.net


Linda Harper, Project Manager
lharper@customfabricators.net

Cindy Wengerter, Project Manager
cwengerter@customfabricators.net

Contact Us

captcha

Cleveland

3659 Green Road
Suite #107
Cleveland, OH 44122
216.831.2266
Map / Directions

Columbus

1335 Dublin Road
Suite 209-A
Columbus, OH 43215
614.534.0360
Map / Directions