Contact Us

WE MOVED! 

CUSTOM FABRICATORS INC.

1621 E. 41st Street
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: 216.831.2266
Fax: 216.831.2582
info@customfabricators.net


Gary Feldman, President
gfeldman@customfabricators.net

Thom Gergye, Executive Vice President
tgergye@customfabricators.net

Carol McClean, Estimator
cmclean@customfabricators.net

Linda Harper, Project Manager
lharper@customfabricators.net

Chris Bayman, Project Manager
cbayman@customfabricators.net

Blair Breckenridge, Project Manager
bbreckenridge@customfabricators.net

Jenny Earley, Controller
jearley@customfabricators.net

Marie Cheatham, Accounting
mcheatham@customfabricators.net

Brian Robbins, Installation Manager
brobbins@customfabricators.net

Jeff Burkett, Assistant Installation Manager
jburkett@customfabricators.net

Brian Wright, Logistics and Transportation
bwright@customfabricators.net

 

Contact Us

captcha


CFI CLEVELAND

1621 E. 41st Street
Cleveland, OH 44103
216.831.2266
Map / Directions